Silly singing

July 26, 2012 at 11:44 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

I’ve been kind of stressed out lately, and I remembered that when I was younger my friends and I would sing “You’re Nobody till Somebody Loves You” (Dean Martin version) when we were going crazy over midterms or something like that. We didn’t harmonize or anything, we’d usually just sing really loudly and stand up on our chairs. I’m not even sure why it was this song in particular, perhaps because it was fun to sing. Anyways, I thought I’d share it with you all in case anyone needs a boost.

And like I said in the video description, I’m not sure why I’m dressed like a scientist. I just thought it would be a good idea at the time. For science!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I need it. thanks!

  2. Can you sing Dear You?

  3. Will you be working on PvZ2?

  4. Laura, I write you here because I don’t know where to write you exactly, but I really feel the need to make you aware of the fact that I just finished playing “To The Moon”.

    And I cried. I’m a man, a software developer, and I cried for that wonderful game. I really was… I can’t fin the word… maybe astonished by the soundtrack.

    Just thank you for this < 6€ pure masterpiece. Videogame industries don't care about those kind of videogames anymore. Thank you, thank you for you magical touch on this heart touching game :')


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

