Flute Attack

October 22, 2011 at 10:53 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Why were so many different things scheduled for this weekend? Blizzcon, TIGJam, game nights, and deadlines for projects next week… I spent yesterday at TIGJam working on Melolune and hanging out with folks, and today trying to finish up stuff for work (while also taking care of chores and pulling together a random MTG-related project, more on that later, heh heh). I hope I can get everything done!

But for now, I’ll leave you with a random video I took at TIGJam yesterday.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi, Laura!

    That poor guy! I wish I knew what was going on!

    Anyway, I have two notes of business:

    First, although a lot of your songs have a pretty strong emotional effect on me, I find myself listening to “Traces” on repeat a lot of nights lately and want to say that I am really grateful to have your music to either spur or support me when I get teared eyed during those times.

    Secondly, I don’t know if you’d heard in light of all of the business lately, but WoW’s new expansion was announced at Blizzcon: Mists of Pandaria! In addition to Pandaren and Monks (both of which are very close to my heart), they are implementing a sort of mini-game in which you can train, name and battle your mini pets, a la Pokemon. I am tentatively excited for this prospect but was wondering whether you’d support me using the Singing Sunflower for my party.

    Information here: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/game/mists-of-pandaria/feature/pet-battle

    Thanks again, and take care!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

