Plants vs. Zombies piano versions #10: Ultimate Battle

August 30, 2011 at 2:43 pm | Posted in Plants vs. Zombies piano version series | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Hi everyone! I’m excited to let you all know that I’ve finally posted a piano version of Ultimate Battle (the Conveyor Belt level) from Plants vs. Zombies! I’ve gotten a ton of requests for this one (more than any other PvZ track), so I really hope you enjoy it ^_^ Since a lot of the requests came from a while back, I’d really appreciate if you could let folks know that it’s online now!

Yes, it was laundry day when I recorded this.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Have you ever considered recording and releasing a piano album? Given your incredible skills in both arrangement and composition (not to mention playing) it would be pretty incredible. Your improv video shows that you’re not exactly short of tunes, either. I’d love to have even just that in studio-quality.

    I realise that there are probably lots of costs and other difficulties involved, but I can dream, right?

    (Oh, and this was a brilliant arrangement too. Very creative!)

  2. I just about fell out of my chair laughing at all the plants talking, and then the water bottle chimed in!

  3. My Aunt and I love your music! Have you made sheet music for Ultimate battle #10? We would love to get it!

  4. Hi Laura! I’m transcribing a music sheet from your video because I really like the song and I want to learn it (and having a music sheet helps me a lot). I’ll let you know when I finish, but please let me know if this is already transcribed somewhere. Thanks!

  5. I would like to know if you have posted piano sheet music for the ultimate battle or zen garden. It is beautiful! You are awesome. I go to sleep listening to my zen garden every night! please!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

