Indiegames Interview

October 12, 2010 at 10:43 pm | Posted in Melolune, Video Games | 10 Comments
Tags: ,

Hi everyone ^_^ Jeriaska from indiegames.com was kind enough to interview me about the Melolune soundtrack. Here is a link to the interview if anyone is at all interested in checking it out (it was just posted today):

Melolune soundtrack interview at Indiegames.com

Also… stay tuned for a song and music video about a certain race/class combination in WoW that I’ve been advocating for a while now, hehe…

10 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Good read! I look forward to the day Melolune is complete🙂

    • Thanks Piccolo🙂 I’ll try my best to finish it as soon as I can!

  2. the game looks really promising with the beautiful music, the cute pictures, and the funny scripts… i’m so excited to play the full version of it :’D

    • Thanks Ethyl, I really hope you’ll enjoy the full game once it comes out!

  3. Yay! I’m happy that you’re getting more publicity for Melolune. I’ve posted a link to the interview on my website/blog so other people can see it and hopefully learn about Melolune.

    • Thanks for doing that Nojh, I really appreciate that you’re helping to tell people about it ^_^

  4. “Also… stay tuned for a song and music video about a certain race/class combination in WoW that I’ve been advocating for a while now, hehe…”

    What?!? Are you making a music video about Blood Elf Druids? OMG, I can’t wait to see this. Please tell me you’re going to be dressing up.

  5. Looking forward to Melolune🙂 btw the interview said it was “Part one”, so does that mean there will be a part two soon? Hope the game and all else is going well

  6. This blog again puts me on the edge of my seat in anticipation for the release of Melolune. I can’t stress enough about how fun the demo was, and how long it took me to finish it (mostly from exploring, talking to everyone like 4 times, and just sitting there enjoying the bgm). I really enjoyed the puzzles with the magic orbs you incorporated, but after hearing that you’ll be making puzzles with fragments of music, I’m way excited! I love puzzles in video games, (what with the Zelda dungeons and GBA Klonoa and all) and solving them through music is something I haven’t experienced yet. I can’t wait to experience the depth of the storytelling, I felt chills down my back reading the segment about a song with lyrics during a scene with a child and his last moments with his mother (while Caleigh was playing in the back for added effect.)

    I really hope your game sells well, Laura!! I’m waiting on the game front and center! “Ganbatte ne, ane-san!”

  7. can’t believe it’s just a demo, waiting for full version. and thanks for bringing this to us. I feel healed… beautiful music~


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

