Random free song download: Starshine

May 16, 2010 at 2:59 am | Posted in Music Album | 9 Comments
Tags: , , ,

A few people were asking me to post this song, so I thought I’d throw it on the blog in case any of you guys want a free Shigi-mp3. I actually made this song for my friend Hima; he needed an ending credits song for his indie game, U.S.G. ~ A New Beginning. It’s a space themed shoot ’em up game with some lovely character art. The best part is that he managed to build the entire game in rpg maker.

Anyways… here is the song. It’s an up-tempo video game song with vocals. Feel free to download it, but please make sure to credit me/link back to this website if it’s reposted anywhere ^_^

*Starshine*

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Laura, I LOVE IT! Once again you’ve made an amazing song🙂. I love your music so much. You’re becoming one of my absolute favorite artists! Keep it up! I haven’t heard a song from you I don’t like.

    ~Josh

    • Thank-you for the support ^_^ I’m really glad that you like the music!

  2. Girl, you write some great songs, you sure do! Everything you make gets stuck in my head for a week at a time, and I don’t mind at all! Thanks for sharing your music with us, we love it!

    • Haha, thanks Sheila ^_^ Well I’m certainly glad you don’t mind that… I’m always worried that one day someone is going to come up to me and be like, “ahh, you’re the one who wrote that stupid Zombie-song!!” and punch me in the face or something, haha😛

  3. Whoa, I can’t believe your friend made that kind of shooting game in rpg maker! That must’ve been a lot of work. And nice job on the song, shigi… I’ve been listening to it on repeat all morning🙂

    • Haha, I know right! I have no idea how he did it, but I bet it took them a long time. I think he also made a puzzle game using rpg maker. And thanks, I’m happy you’re enjoying the song!

  4. Another great song! Love the chorus , and the whole song is inspiring after I heard it.

    • Aw, thanks Keito!

  5. I am searching for free english song download. Can you help me out?


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

